ASFE Staff

Executive Vice President
John P. Bachner
E-mail: john@asfe.org

Operations Director
Sarah Lanning, PMP
E-mail: sarah@asfe.org

Program Director

Barb Nappy
E-mail:  barb@asfe.org

Program Manager

Sara Menase
E-mail:  sara@asfe.org

Educational Programs Manager
Melody Patrick
E-mail: melody@asfe.org
Membership Manager
Suzy Ford
E-mail: suzy@asfe.org
Controller
Phil Pettway
E-mail: phil@asfe.org
 

Join ASFE Today!

Do you want your firm to prosper through professionalism? Put ASFE's four decades of programs, services, and materials at your fingertips - free of charge - by becoming a member now.





Copyright © 2014 | Powered by Getfused